If your project is in the funding phase (i.e., already raising money), your settings for the voluntary contribution and transaction fees will apply. The new pricing has no impact on your project. We have automatically assigned your project to the "Legacy Plan Pro" for the respective crowdfunding type—at no additional cost to you.
You can upgrade. By doing so, you agree to the new fees.
You can also use a discount code when upgrading. Upgrades cannot be reversed.
If your project is in the planning, launch, or verification phase, you will be asked to confirm the new fees before launching your funding round. Your default setting for the voluntary commission will not be applied in this case.
